Evelina Sašenko su „Meilės istorija pagal Edith Piaff“

2015-04-09 19:00

Paulius Zdanavičius – fortepijonas; Nerijus Bakula – akordeonas.


Visos datos

Datos: 2015-04-09 19:00

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.